You’ve got to fix your website

Dan O’Day is going to conduct a seminar designed to just that, fix your website. And here’s the first piece of good news, it’s going to be 100% non-technical. Here are the details:

WEBSITES FOR VOICE ACTORS: Why Your Website Isn’t Working for  You And How And Why You Need To Fix It Immediately (100% Non-Technical)

Wednesday, February 24, 2010 — 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 6pm Pacific

A video from Dan explaining what this seminar is about and all the information you need to register to attend is right here.

Now, you might ask, what does Dan O’Day know about websites? Dan will explain here. And yes, the seminar will be recorded so if, after you’ve registered, something comes up so you can’t take part while it’s happening live, you will get a recording of the entire thing. This is also good news for those of us who like to got back and listen again to make sure we didn’t miss anything important.

If you’re a voice actor, I hope you’ll register now, while you’re thinking about it.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. | TrackBack URL

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Subscribe by email

Search

Categories

Archives

Blogs & Forums About Voiceover

Career

Favorite Sites

Female

Help for Blogging

Male

Other Blogs

Information



View blog authority



Site Navigation: