Fix your website registration ends today

Dan O’Day is conducting a seminar designed to fix your website. It’s going to be 100% non-technical. Here are the details:

WEBSITES FOR VOICE ACTORS: Why Your Website Isn’t Working for  You And How And Why You Need To Fix It Immediately (100% Non-Technical)

Wednesday, February 24, 2010 — 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 6pm Pacific

If you aren’t sure what this is about, a video from Dan explaining all the information including how to register to attend is right here.

You might wonder, what does Dan O’Day know about websites? Dan will explain here.

And yes, the seminar will be recorded so if, after you’ve registered, something comes up so that you can’t take part while it’s happening live, you’ll get a recording of the entire thing. This is also good news for those of us who like to got back and listen again to make sure we didn’t miss anything important.

If you’re a voice actor, I hope you’ll register now, because registration ends this evening.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. | TrackBack URL

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Subscribe by email

Search

Categories

Archives

Blogs & Forums About Voiceover

Career

Favorite Sites

Female

Help for Blogging

Male

Other Blogs

Information



View blog authority



Site Navigation: