New voiceover demos teleseminar!

It’s been a while since Dan O’Day held a new voiceover teleseminar, and his latest sounds like a “don’t miss” event:

VOICEOVER DEMO SECRETS:
Sneaky (Yet Totally Legit) “Tricks” To Make Your Demo Stand Out

Tuesday, September 14, 2010
9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 6pm Pacific

All the details: here.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. | TrackBack URL

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Subscribe by email

Search

Categories

Archives

Blogs & Forums About Voiceover

Career

Favorite Sites

Female

Help for Blogging

Male

Other Blogs

Information



View blog authority



Site Navigation: